Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Gordon

Gary Gordon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gordon
"Stephanie Hale-Smith's State Farm Insurance is professional, responsive, and REMARKABLE! They take the time to respond to my questions and concerns, and provide informative guidance to step forward!"
Profile photo of Brad Royster

Brad Royster

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Royster
"Stephanie was super helpful and took the time to find me best deal in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Susie Clevenger

Susie Clevenger

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Clevenger
"Stephanie Hale-Smith and her staff go above and beyond to give you the best service you can possibly get and they always treat you like you are their most important client. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kayla Reed

Kayla Reed

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Reed
"Very Professional and I’m tell all my friend and family about Mrs.Hale-Smith she is good at what she does I recommend to everyone in the oak ridge area looking for life insurance.."
Profile photo of Nate Peters

Nate Peters

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Peters
"Great agent, very kind and explained stuff well! 👍"
Profile photo of Amanda Shear

Amanda Shear

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Shear
"Absolutely the BEST agent I’ve ever had. I’m younger and she is very knowledgeable about advice and sharing her experiences with my husband and I. She is caring and so spirited! Would HIGHLY recommend seeing her. I’ve had other agents in oak ridge and she’s the best!"
Profile photo of M Oliver

M Oliver

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Oliver
"She is awesome! Got back with regarding a price quote and broke my policy down for me!"
Profile photo of Robert Gianferante

Robert Gianferante

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gianferante
"Got me set up quickly and I saved money !"
Profile photo of Sheila Ervin

Sheila Ervin

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Ervin
"Mrs. Smith was very 1-on-1 with us from start to finish as new clients. Her office can be easily reached. She is patient in addressing questions and her goal is to take very great care of her clients. I would highly recommend her to others. She is definitely 5 star!"
Profile photo of Shae Springs

Shae Springs

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Springs
"Amazing! Responded quickly and got what I needed"
Profile photo of Alfredo Galindo-Uribarri

Alfredo Galindo-Uribarri

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Galindo-Uribarri
"Stephanie’s office is very responsive and professional. While I disagree with some of the policies of State Farm I have only good words about Stephanie and her agency."
Profile photo of Brenda Marsden

Brenda Marsden

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Marsden
"Stephanie and her employees take care of me very well it's a good place to have insurance"
Profile photo of Nellie

Nellie

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie
"Stephanie was super helpful with updating my business insurance! Absolutely grateful for her hard work"
Profile photo of Jim Zhou

Jim Zhou

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Zhou
"Thank you so much for your help, excellent job!"
Profile photo of London B.

London B.

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by London B.
"I’ve been with State Farm a little over 6 years, and my experience has been great! Stephanie, always advocate for me when needed! She’s top tier!"
Profile photo of Spancer Dong

Spancer Dong

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spancer Dong
"Really Nice service. Best choice."
Profile photo of LeTonia Hardin

LeTonia Hardin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeTonia Hardin
"I am so sincerely thankful that I have Stephanie and her Team taking care of all of my insurance needs! Stephanie saved me from continuing to pay double on my automobile insurance! My suggestion is that you give Stephanie and her Team an opportunity to discuss your insurance needs. So very pleased to have a dedicated group of very pleasant and professionals to work with! Thank you Stephanie! LeTonia Hardin Armstrong"
Profile photo of Yolanda Bradford

Yolanda Bradford

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Bradford
"Ms. Stephanie was amazing and honest. After she provided me with my quote, I decided to stay with my current insurance company. She was very friendly and pleasant. I plan to return when to her when my situation change I love her. Great spirit."
Profile photo of Al Hester

Al Hester

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Hester
"I emailed Stephanie for a quote on a car purchase in 2024 before Christmas (2023). I specifically said "NO RUSH". That is NOT how Stephanie does business! She personally called and had me the quote the following morning. That is why they have earned and continue to provide all of my current auto and home insurance needs. There are few businesses that provide this level of service and I strongly urge you to give them a call. Al Hester Retired - Mechanical Engineer and Water Treatment SME"
Profile photo of Audrey Lane

Audrey Lane

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Lane
"Stephanie Hale Smith State Farm is the best of the best. Everyone who I have interacted with has demonstrated excellent customer service and true care for the customers. I appreciate the work that Stephanie and her team does, and would certainly recommend her services to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Osha W

Osha W

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osha W
"Stephanie was absolutely a joy to work with. She is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, and I look forward to working with her each and every time. Stephanie is truly nothing short of amazing!"
Profile photo of App Thacker

App Thacker

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by App Thacker
"Wonderful people to work with especially Desiree."
Profile photo of Kayla Fry

Kayla Fry

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Fry
"Stephanie is great at what she does and is so easy to talk to, i absolutely adore her!"
Profile photo of Gordon Byars

Gordon Byars

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Byars
"Steph always comes through for me when I need it most. She treats me and my family like an extension of her own. I cannot recommend her enough. If you want an agent who treats you like an extension of her family, go with Steph and her team, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Patrick Ladue

Patrick Ladue

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ladue
"Stephanie combines a personal approach to people along with a great deal of professional knowledge culminating in sound advice in making insurance decisions."